What’s On Your (iPad) To-Do List?

A *teacher handed me this simple yet awesome list the other day after our workshop had wrapped up.  I loved that she was thinking purposefully and realistically about some free digital tools she wanted she (and, of course, her students!) to master in the coming school year. 

 What I love about this list in particular is how it mixes some creativity tools (Toontastic, Tellagami)…with some productivity tools (Remind, Evernote, Evernote Scannable)…with some tools that promote good digital citizenship (KidRex, PhotosforClass)…with the BEST portfolio app around, SeeSaw!  

(For the record, this teacher and her students spent last year using Google Classroom, Shadow Puppet, 30 Hands, and Adobe Voice.  So I appreciate how she’s adding some new tools to her “digital toolbox!”)

Have you thought about what would be on your iPad to-do list?  Let me know! 

*S/O to Ms. F. for using some of her summer “free” time to boost her digital skills!  As always, teachers who make time for tech training in the summer really inspire me!

What’s On Your (iPad) To-Do List?

One thought on “What’s On Your (iPad) To-Do List?

Leave a comment